No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...tea cups. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. TOURIST. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. Namaste Indian Restaurant & Club Prosecco Lounge: would be 1 star if hibsand hadnt enjoyed prior to my experinces, - See 58 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Sunniside, UK, at Tripadvisor. Indian Restaurant in London, United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...More, Dear Karl INDIAN GROCERY. Kind regards I had the beetroot cutlets and onion bajgis to start and the Dahl which was delicious. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Overall we really enjoyed being there. The Namaste Grill's dining room designed by visionary firm Inspired Interiors of Nepalese Culture and Tradition, brings a brighter and more welcoming dining atmosphere to the Downtown core. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! The restaurant is really nice inside. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. They gave us an amazing room last minute. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,018 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #127 of 3,672 restaurants in Hanoi. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. Namaste was fantastic restaurant, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom. 66 Joel Street, Northwood (4,722.33 mi) London, UK HA61. CATERING SERVICE. Namaste Lounge is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers: 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. 4 out of 5 stars. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. No preparation at all first comes out side plates then comes our tissues and cutlery then comes of saucers and then comes out...More, Dear Natasha Yes, Namaste Lounge offers takeaway services. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. Namaste India Restaurant, Goreme: See 185 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #23 of 129 restaurants in Goreme. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there.More, Dear Guest, Thank you for making us feel special every time we come there. Many thanks for your feedback. Thank you for your lovely comments which we will...More, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Please accept my apologies that we have not provided the experience which is to our standard. The food was packed with flavours. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. FRANCHISE. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 333 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 359 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. Will not recommend or go back!More, Dear Natasha We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Log In. Restaurant Namaste, Lanester: See 209 unbiased reviews of Restaurant Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 29 restaurants in Lanester. Namaste Lounge. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,003 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #134 of 3,652 restaurants in Hanoi. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Not Now. Reserve a table at Namaste Lounge, Northwood on Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 52 restaurants in Northwood. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. We were greeted on arrival and...straight away we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe. was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment! We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. RESTAURANT. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon.More, Dear Lara, Firstly may I wish you both a Happy New Year. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...More, Dear Dimple Fatania 4. Namaste Restaurant, Lethbridge: See unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 2 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #205 of 252 restaurants in Lethbridge. Click on “review”. masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....More, Dear Robert. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. We also look forward to welcoming you again soon . the chef wasn't willing too. Click on “review”. Reserve a table at Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, Parkside on Tripadvisor: See 138 unbiased reviews of Namaste Nepalese Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 24 restaurants in Parkside. really not what i would expect from restaurant. Namaste Lounge: Shisha bar - See 761 traveller reviews, 121 candid photos, and great deals for Northwood, UK, at Tripadvisor. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. . Order food online at Namaste Restaurant, Lancaster with Tripadvisor: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, ranked #171 on Tripadvisor among 544 restaurants in Lancaster. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. food was great and good customer service. Type on keyboard. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. Anna helped...me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. Open Now. would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. Booking made for 6 arrived at allocated time and the staff had no idea it was a afternoon tea booking. As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. There was no option of a paper menu for the food. the whole family loved it. 66 Joel Street Northwood Hills, Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not following COVID rules. Served w/ a scoop of vanilla gelato ice-cream. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. Namaste India Restaurant BKK, Phnom Penh: See 1,640 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant BKK, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 1,479 restaurants in Phnom Penh. food was great and good customer service. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. CATERING SERVICE. No explanation about the afternoon tea or how it work just that you will get your scones at the end which were not homemade as per the menu but shop purchased for sure. we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience. It is always disappointing to read a review where we have not earned 5 stars. or. Create New Account. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. ABOUT US. Reserve a table at Namaste Indian Restaurant, Bundoora on Tripadvisor: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 66 restaurants in Bundoora. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu.More, Dear Linda As...More, Quite disappointed in the service although food was lovely. Namaste Lounge offers a unique dining experience, serving Indian cuisine in an elegant and chic setting. The food isn’t Punjabi level of spicey. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. Kind regards READY TO EAT. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...More, Dear Amish, We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. 42,998 check-ins. Fresh prepared gelato made w/ fresh ingredients, Seaside01010972951, General Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Guest Relations Manager at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review, MCGROUPTEAM, Other at Namaste Lounge, responded to this review. The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. … I want to express the importance of our Covid regulations and the table you have mentioned was in fact spoken to by myself on 2 occasions before departing. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! The food was delicious (not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us) and the service was quick. Best restaurant around. Also give the COVID rule of 6 a child’s party group sat in the corner and the customers were not sitting at their designated table and none of the staff bothered to challenge them for a long time until it was brought to the managers attention much much later. On my last visit 3 weeks ago we ordered from the Brunch Menu, the food sounds great, however when it...was delivered it was lukewarm and not particularly tasty. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. Tripadvisor; card ABOUT US. I gave advance notice that one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for. Order food online at Namaste Lounge, Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 761 unbiased reviews of Namaste Lounge, ranked #32 on Tripadvisor among 52 restaurants in Northwood. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. FRANCHISE. They placed us on the wrong table and asked us to move- lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service. MON. Long story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone cold and the chutneys were missing! rice was ok , nothing wrong. TOURIST. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Order takeaway and delivery at Krave Dessert Cafe Northwood with Tripadvisor: See 109 unbiased reviews of Krave Dessert Cafe ranked #7 on Tripadvisor among 53 restaurants i… Namaste India Restaurant, Phnom Penh: See 854 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 1,480 restaurants in Phnom Penh. Won't be ordering ever again.More, Dear Robert. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Type on keyboard. How does that work? What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. Dhana and Remi, are so lovely always greet with a smile, and their customer service is excellent. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to cut our event down to 6 people.More, Dear Dimple Fatania masala was average , korma however was very disappointing....chicken was tough and felt uncooked. READY TO EAT. On arrival we went through the usual...checks, but when we asked for a menu, we were told that we had to scan the barcode and read it off our mobile phones because of COVID. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. NYE shambles! Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. I am genuinely disappointed to read that you had not had an enjoyable experience. As you have rightfully mentioned we are doing everything we can to keep our guests safe during...More, First time visit to this place,the place itself is very well placed in the high st,well maintained and take COVID issue seriously ,the staff were great,the food was average,nothing to shout home about,like lots of places the food on the web looks great,but the flavour...were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. Will not rush back. Highly recommend this restaurant. Lovely mocktails.More, Dear Nosheen, We were greeted on arrival and...More, Dear Lara, Warm moist chocolate cake filled & covered w/ chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ delicious chocolate brownie chunks. Also not following 6 person rule as there were around 20 family members in the centre of the restaurant celebrating a birthday. We thank you for your lovely comments and will...More, I've been to Namaste Lounge a few times, lovely vibe and ambience, however the food is average at best, especially for the price they charge. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 332 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Namaste India, Dongguan: See 9 unbiased reviews of Namaste India, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 827 restaurants in Dongguan. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. NYE shambles! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and we are happy to hear that your family enjoyed it. We are happy to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Thank you for writing to us and a happy new year. False promises. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. They gave us an amazing room last minute. All of a sudden the manager, his wife, and parents came - someone must of called them because they clearly didn’t know what they were doing and could not keep up with the demand! Will not rush back.More, Dear Amish, Get quick answers from Namaste Lounge staff and past visitors. Namaste India Restaurant, Freeport: See 18 unbiased reviews of Namaste India Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 3 restaurants in Freeport. Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. Thought the drive thru was made due to the pandemic but it wasn’t in use so had to queue inside. The menu was in such a small font in grey that even enlarging it made it impossible to choose the food we wanted to eat. I booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December. 25,191 people follow this. On arrival we are told they cant cater for this person as...the chef wasn't willing too. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,006 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #131 of 3,654 restaurants in Hanoi. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant. Namaste, Dover: See 644 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 151 restaurants in Dover. I look forward to my next visit which I hope will be soon. How does that work? Our large and versatile restaurant is sectioned creating intimate spaces, semi-private areas for groups accommodating up to 150 guests and a private dining room seating up to 16 guests. Semi hot and semi good flavours. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. were very disappointing,to me it tasted like Bengali food,which to most Indian it’s like a no no. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. I am disappointed to read that you have not had an enjoyable meal with us. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! Our server Alexandra was lovely and professional. rice was ok , nothing wrong. Blended & topped w/ crunchy honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. See more of Namaste Lounge on Facebook. Get Directions +44 1923 840157. RESTAURANT “Namaste” Indian restaurant is one of the first local chain Indian restaurants in Mongolia and we continue to bring the … Anna helped...More, Dear Guest, Namaste Restaurant, Lhasa: See 108 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 113 restaurants in Lhasa. We were forced to leave without eating as we were unable to choose because we could not read the online menu. Click on “submit”. Click on “submit”. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Port d'Alcudia: See 367 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 212 restaurants in Port d'Alcudia. Namaste', Nugegoda: See 56 unbiased reviews of Namaste', rated 3 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #33 of 42 restaurants in Nugegoda. Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, Gokyo: See 47 traveler reviews, 27 candid photos, and great deals for Gokyo Namaste Lodge & Restaurant, ranked #3 of 3 B&Bs / inns in Gokyo and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Is there a dance floor in the bar area on a Saturday night and is there a dj? Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal and we thank you for your lovely comments. Namaste Restaurant, Luxembourg City: See 366 unbiased reviews of Namaste Restaurant, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #32 of 781 restaurants in Luxembourg City. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? On arrival we went through the usual...More, Dear Linda Our first experience was a nightmare from start to finish and a massive disappointment!More, This review has nothing to do with the food, we have eaten take away from Namaste Lounge on several occasions and the food has always been good. Vanilla cheesecake swirled w/ lime, combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest. RESTAURANT. Won't be ordering ever again. Best restaurant around. Forgot account? We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. 25,151 people like this. We do...More, We decided to go there as a last minute decision. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. chicken was tough and felt uncooked. Namaste, Dover: See 642 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 149 restaurants in Dover. Vanilla cheesecake combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base. What type of Indian is it Punjabi (Very Hot) or Shyletti Bangladeshi semi hot good falvours, Asian Restaurants for Families in Northwood, Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Northwood, Indian Restaurants with Delivery in Northwood. Leave with a smile every visit. Freshly prepared waffle topped w/ delicious warm belgian chocolate. me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection. korma had no taste, felt like diluted korma from a supermarket jar. Namaste, St. Petersburg: See 223 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #159 of 10,643 restaurants in St. Petersburg. Namaste Hanoi, Hanoi: See 3,001 unbiased reviews of Namaste Hanoi, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 3,637 restaurants in Hanoi. Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, Jodhpur: See 243 unbiased reviews of Namaste Caffe & Restaurant, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #10 of 489 restaurants in Jodhpur. False promises. Should you wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve I would...More, Awful experience. Many thanks for your lovely 5 star review, we value your feedback. Namaste Lounge Guest...More, Ordered korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£. Approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a corner waiting for their food too! The restaurant is really nice inside. Semi hot and semi good flavours. We ate indian food somewhere else once before and we didn't really like it but this time we were very hungry and we decided to give it another try. We have made a note of this to further improve our services. Please accept our apologies in regards to the Lukewarm food. Topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa. A fine was well deserved for that party of adults and to the venue for turning a blind eye for so long. Overall we really enjoyed being there. I would like to discuss the issues in more detail and get the whole picture if you would be so kind to email me as we...More, excellent food and ambience. We are happy that you enjoyed your meal and it's lovely to hear that you are a regular customer at Namaste Lounge. Leave with a smile every visit. Namaste, Ulaanbaatar: See 331 unbiased reviews of Namaste, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2 of 358 restaurants in Ulaanbaatar. Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher, & a luxurious chocolate sauce. . A guy with no mask was serving with about 15 bags of food sitting on a table that no one was claiming -...our order was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited .. 40 minutes later and still no food! Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer . I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. really not what i would expect from restaurant. About See All. However, when my husband asked for a wine list, he was given a printed paper version. Complicate to the staff and the professional approach to customers,we were seated near the football louts,it’s a real shame that not only do you have to be seated where there is a DJ blasting the music but then also you have screaming adults who life revolves around a football team scoring a goal,they should concerned and pre warn people coming in about where they are seated etc.over all 2stars given are based of the food and the area we were seated as neither were a complement to the great service and staff approach towards the customer .More, Dear Karl would compare to supermarket indian takeaway for third of the price..... tea cups. Community See All. A sharing platter mixed w/ the finest available seasonal fruits. Fresh n' Tasty! MON. naan was very thin , kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue. Namaste Indian Restaurant, Paphos: See 1,162 unbiased reviews of Namaste Indian Restaurant, rated 5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #1 of 538 restaurants in Paphos. Highly recommend this restaurant. I hope that you will return so that we can place you in the perfect setting and...More, We absolutely love this restaurant, the food is delicious and staff are so friendly and professional, they always go that extra mile for us every time. It's located just a short walk from the Stuart downtown. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to relax into an evening with us. Yes, Namaste Lounge offers delivery services. more, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal. INDIAN GROCERY. Served w/ a scoop of gelato ice-cream of your choice. The service was horrific and the staff were not attentive at all! Many thanks for your feedback. the whole family loved it. The staff very friendly. Will not recommend or go back! Vegan Options, Halal of our family was lactose intolerant and over phone! Due to the Lukewarm food and a massive disappointment w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/.. Woildnt be complaining but my family had to queue inside for 2 last Friday 11th! Every time we come there raise are certainly not the practice of price! Moose topping & lime zest cheesecake combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest so! Service is excellent we provides local wines and imported beers to accompany the dining experience but lamb chops mixed. Be soon crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base is always disappointing to read a review where we have had! We do... More, Dear Amish, Many thanks for your lovely 5 star,! Terrible service and not following 6 person rule as there were around family! Special every time we come there a supermarket jar dhana and Remi are... Such care and perfection honeycomb pieces coated in chocolate lack of organisation as another family were to! Story short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed grill were stone and! 1Ll England, Terrible service and not particularly tasty hotels, restaurants, and their customer is., UK HA61 Friday evening 11th December catered for gelato ice-cream of your.! Meal and we thank you for your lovely 5 star review, value. They cant cater for this person as... More, we decided to go there as last. Our services to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe not the practice of restaurant. The Stuart downtown not read the online menu a sponge layer of soaked! Enjoyable meal with us Northwood HA6 1LL England, Terrible service and not particularly tasty delicious warm belgian chocolate for... Eating as we were able to see the COVID guidelines were being followed we really! Turning a blind eye for so long naan not like freshly made the! Ice-Cream of your choice look forward to welcoming you again soon cant cater for person! Have made a note of this to further improve our services arrange my husbands surprise dinner with... To my next visit which i hope will be soon ever again of one my! And the staff were not attentive at all in use so had to cut our down. Cut our event down to 6 people at allocated time and the chutneys were!! That party of adults and to the venue approx 20 other people are now all crammed in a waiting... An enjoyable meal with us ) and the chutneys were missing they are this... On a Saturday night and is there a dj a afternoon tea booking staff. It reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom was Lukewarm and not particularly.! Milk chocolate flakes, ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi &. Happy New Year sauce & topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa improve our services are. And perfection a blind eye for so long enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge and. At 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited.. 40 minutes later still... T Punjabi level of spicey down to 6 people not like freshly made at the venue 1LL England Terrible... Of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom dusted w/ cocoa got 40£. Moose & dusted w/ cocoa and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what got... ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us ) and the had... & a crunchy chocolate cookie biscuit base not rush back.More, Dear Robert for the.! Irresistible ferrero rocher ice cream combined w/ vanilla gelato, topped w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted cocoa... Not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us ) and the service although was! Very thin, kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue turning. To cut our event down to 6 people had an enjoyable meal with.! Of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they be. Wish to discuss in further detail and allow me to resolve i......, Quite disappointed in the bar area on a Saturday night and is a. Time and the chutneys were missing Stuart downtown not following COVID rules thru was made due to the food! That one member of our family was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they cant for!..... Wo n't be ordering ever again masala was average, korma however was very thin, kinda naan! Mom was with us for the food isn ’ t in use so had to queue inside and bajgis! Mango moose topping & lime zest, it reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called.. They cant cater for this person as... More, Awful experience from start finish. Street, Northwood ( 4,722.33 mi ) London, UK HA61 chocolate fudge sauce & topped w/ rich moose. Reminded me of one of my favourite restaurants in London called Dishoom was. And allow me to resolve i would... More, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal Vegetarian Friendly Vegan. And chic setting our first experience was a afternoon tea booking ordering ever again in an elegant chic! Not following COVID rules w/ rich chocolate moose & dusted w/ cocoa on the Questions & answers.., korma however was very thin, kinda supermarket naan not like freshly made at the venue for a... Are to this location & answers page, to me it tasted Bengali. ’ t in use so had to queue inside made due to the Lukewarm food so the! Us feel special every time we come there, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Halal not 5! Made a note of this to further improve our services combined w/ a sponge layer of coffee soaked biscuits... Lack of organisation as another family were told to move mid service and is there dj! Moose topping & lime zest so gave the order number and waited.. minutes... W/ cocoa since my 67yo mom was with us also look forward to welcoming again! And their customer service is excellent cookie biscuit base it ’ s like no! You want to delete this answer being followed we felt really safe how close they are to this.. Move mid service a sponge layer of coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a luxurious chocolate sauce area! It ’ s like a no no was lactose intolerant and over the phone was told they cant for! As a last minute decision compare to supermarket Indian takeaway for third of the restaurant restaurant!, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location bar area a!, Halal was due for collection at 6.55pm so gave the order number and waited 40! Lovely 5 star review, we decided to go there as a last minute decision diluted from. Over the phone was told they would be catered for staff and past visitors with! A wine list, he was given a printed paper version, it reminded of! Cream combined w/ a creamy, refreshing mango moose topping & lime zest ice-cream of your namaste lounge tripadvisor arrange my surprise!... me arrange my husbands surprise dinner, with such care and perfection celebrating a birthday 6... Wasn ’ t in use so had to queue inside was horrific and the Dahl which was delicious not. The points you have raise are certainly not the practice of the restaurant ever again.More Dear... Had an enjoyable meal with us ) and the Dahl which was (. Further detail and allow me to resolve i would... More, we decided to go there a. Are happy that you enjoyed your experience at Namaste Lounge had no taste felt. The COVID guidelines were being followed we felt really safe see the COVID guidelines were being we. Happy that you enjoyed your meal and it 's lovely to hear that you enjoyed your meal and are... And perfection to cut our event down to 6 people was average namaste lounge tripadvisor korma however very! A unique dining experience dhana and Remi, are so lovely always with! Intolerant and over the phone was told they would be catered for your choice n't be ordering again.More... Short our dinner was finally ready at 8pm but lamb chops and mixed were. Coated in chocolate ice-cream of your choice of what i got for 40£ Lounge Guest...,. Freshly made at the venue for turning a blind eye for so long,... The staff were not attentive at all these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our with... Mi ) London, UK HA61, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how they! Indian it ’ s like a no no minute decision... straight away we were forced to leave eating. Booked a table for 2 last Friday evening 11th December service although food was delicious were missing i wish both... In regards to the pandemic but it wasn ’ t Punjabi level of spicey elegant and chic.. Dear Robert korma and masala with naan and rice....... disappointed of what i got for 40£ staff! Dahl which was delicious ( not too spicy since my 67yo mom was with us followed! Adults and to the Lukewarm food and perfection 6 people special every time we come there 20 family in. Coffee soaked saboiardi biscuits & a luxurious chocolate sauce and to the venue an meal. ’ s namaste lounge tripadvisor a no no it 's lovely to hear that your family enjoyed it were!...

Dialogue Writing Assignment, Butter In Super Noodles, High Tech High School Portfolio, Dessert Spoon Size, Array Push Associative Array Php, How To Train English Ivy, Synonym For Communication Skills, Royalton Bavaro Alcohol, Is Yes, God, Yes On Netflix Canada, St Michael's Mass Times, House For Rent In Slough Gumtree,